1997 Scholarship Winners

Kim Alex
Nicole Kelly
Charlie Yocum
Kristin Swick
David Pillar
Melissa Chadick
Kristina Newbold
Gretchen Dougherty
Caryn Simone
Ami Hritz
Justin Cernansky

McConnell Award
Dana Zamborsky

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.