1998 Scholarship Winners

Jennifer Chambers
Stephanie Ray
Betsy Walker
Chelsea Clegg
Shirley Weidger
Richard Coil    
Lori McGrath
Melanie Littlecott
Michael Costello
Erik Hughes
Stephen Saner
Laurie Sutherin
Heather Vukelic

McConnell Award
Ben Brower

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.