1999 Scholarship Winners

Justin Cooper
Tami Rice
Nikki Findley
Angela Scalley
Julie Starr
Malinda Rock
Richie Coburn
Melinda Foster
Katie Faul
Shannon Haynes
Melissa Gilbert
Adia Howard
Kari Maguder

Foundation Award
Kyle Klaserer

McConnell Award
Sarah Antinone

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.