2001 Scholarship Winners

Danaiel Rochus
Sarah Rush
Jessica George
Sara Misconish
Tara Brand
Andrea Abdalla
Abbey Wilson
Abby Bailey
Stephanie Fall
Tonya Smith
Jamie Keenan
Crystal Wright
Christine Saner

Foundation Award
Jennifer Martin

McConnell Award
Jennifer Weidger

Walker Award
Adam Chesnut

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.