2002 Scholarship Winners

Mallory Haynes
Matt Ludwig
Adam McCoy
Tricia Chesney
Emily Foster
Lauren Davidson
Josh Montgomery
Jennifer Henry
Ashley Hobbs
Sarah Johnston
J.P. Jones
Katie Rinkes
Shane Chambers
Matt Gooch

Foundation Award
Heather Jones

Hughes Award
Joanna Keenan

McConnell Award
Sarah Scalley

Walker Award
J.D. Hannan

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.