2003 Scholarship Winners

Robyn Coma
Mark Conlon
Michelle Duprey
Lauren Hall
Alicia Joynson
Ryan Keenan
Shanley Minor
Morgan Pillar
Brooke Stuck
Melanie Tond
Shana Yarosz
Shannon Yarosz

William E. Davis Award
Krystle Adams

Foundation Award
Anthony Antonucci

Hughes Award
Steven Cattrell

Jason Motto Award
Katie Foster

McConnell Award
Ashley Adams

Walker Award
Lindsay Price

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.