2005 Scholarship Winners

Brittany Beswick
Susie Burchfield
Alyssas Burkey
Jared Churchman
Nicole Davis
Jennifer Gillis
Jackie Kelly
Monica Miclea
Mallory Montgomery
Mallory Moore
Nikki Savastone

William E. Davis Award
Matt Moore

Foundation Award
Megan Stratton

Hughes Award
Patrick Maple

Jason Motto Award
Josh Franke

McConnell Award
Deanna Foster

Miller Award
Tammy Chadwick

Titan Cheerleader
Kelli Comer

Titan Player Award
Steven Rebich

Walker Award
Derek Bocek

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.