2007 Scholarship Winners

Ashley Jacobsen
Lindsay Ludewig
Joseph Martaus
Aaron Miller
Chelsea Miller
Daniel Miller
Stephen Minor
Sarah Roy
Danielle Sutherin
Hannah Wilson
Brittany Wollam                
Dan Zurcher

William E. Davis Award
Ronald Holmes

Dr. Jane Shaffer Award
Jay Obertance

Ed Gray Award
Nicole Rodesh

Foundation Award
Jonathan Paris

Hughes Award
Jordan Welday

Jason Motto Award
Natalie Burchfield

McConnell Award
Brittany Black

Titan Cheerleader
Samantha Cappuccio

Titan Player Award
Michael Ludewig

Walker Award
Ashley Baier

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.