2008 Scholarship Winners

Bryant Bigler
Andrew Brower
Shanna Cattrell
Allison Hall
Amy McCoy
Courtney McCoy
Bradley Miller
Matt Rampello
Kara Rodesh
Kayla Roush
Hannah Thomas
Remo Williams

William E. Davis Award
Jessica Lippert 

Dr.Jane Shaffer Award
Eric Sutherin

Ed Gray Award
Jessica Ighnat

Foundation Award
Shawn Keenan

Hughes Award
Caroline Dougherty

Jason Motto Award
Josh Wilson

McConnell Award
Ashley Clark

Miller Award

Titan Cheerleader
Kiley Cernansky

Titan Player Award
Max King 

Walker Award
Brandie Holmes

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.