2009 Scholarship Winners

Daniel Kemp
Cassie Murray
Keitha Arnett
Ashley Churchman
Justin Phillips
Katie Ighnat
Crystal Wells
Kayla Graham
Stephanie Donahue

William E. Davis Award
Tammara Osborn

Dr.Jane Shaffer Award
Courtney Lewis

Ed Gray Award
Stephanie Vantilburg

Foundation Award
Aaron Franke

Hughes Award
Sean Johnson

Jason Motto Award
Michael Radvansky

McConnell Award
Brent Scott

Miller Award

Titan Cheerleader
Nicole Radvansky

Titan Player Award

Walker Award
Justin Poole

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.