2012 Scholarship Winners

Cary Anne Eckard
Spenser Sninchak
Oliver Sutherin
Brittany Yanik
Samantha Gregory

Dr. Verne D. McConnell Award
Evan Johnson

Dr. Jane Shaffer Award
Melinda Meadows

Foundation Award
Stephanie Calabrese

Bill & Betty Davis Award
Megan McNutt

Jason Motto Award
Jeffery Weidger

Cliff & Hazel Walker Award
Georgeann Fazio

Bob Hughes Award
Blake Wollam

Titan Player Award
Ralph King

Titan Cheerleader Award
Kacy Allen

Ed Gray Award
Emily Price

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.