2015 Scholarship Winners

Sarah Wayt
Brianna Sokol
Brianna Cooper
Lexie Berger
Deanna Swearingen
Alex Anderson
Makayla Bauman
Alec Haynes
Jesse Beckwith

Dr. Verne D. McConnell Award
Ben Hlivko

Dr. Jane Shaffer Award
Andrea McDiffitt

Foundation Award (4 yrs.)
Jordon Allison

Bill & Betty Davis Award
Ian McClelland

Jason Motto Memorial Award
Virginia Pahl

Cliff & Hazel Walker Award
Matthew Dayton

Robert Hughes Award (4 yrs.)
Emily Rodesh

Titan Player Award
Emerson Robins

Titan Cheerleader Award
Carli Winstel

Ed & Marilyn Gray Award
Krystal Valuska

Kris Kelly Award
Greg Haynes

Richard & Betty Hughes Award
Donna Tharp

Kruise Family Award
Maria Dunlope

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.