2016 Scholarship Winners

Bethany Beswick
Drew Bigler
Haley Gorney
Drew Lowery
Samantha Roberts
Sydney Troski

Dr. Verne D. McConnell Award
Emily Anderson

Dr. Jane Shaffer Award
Blaze Glenn

Foundation Award (4 yrs.)
Matt Emery

Bill & Betty Davis Award
Lindsey Winstel

Jason Motto Memorial Award
Josey Jones

Cliff & Hazel Walker Award
Kenny Reese

Robert Hughes Award (4 yrs.)
Erin Heaton

Titan Player Award
Hank Clegg

Titan Cheerleader Award
Alexis McVicker

Ed & Marilyn Gray Award
Miranda Robinson

Kris Kelly Award
Nathan Carter

Richard & Betty Hughes Award
Carlie Elson

Kruise Family Award
Emma Brousseau

Carolyn Argentine Byers Award
Elyse Price

© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.