Karaffa Excellence Awards
2017 Rick Hlivko
2016 Cindy Hinnerman
2015 Kirk George and Sally George
2014 No recipient
2013 Jane Brower
2012 Jennifer Russlee Dickinson ‘95
2011 Donna McCasland
2010 Ellen Hughes
2009 Mary Jo Kuhn
2008 Lynda Glenn
2007 Charlene "Beaver" Starr
2006 Linda Blair
2005 Linda Antonucci
2004 Gary Fisher
2003 Maureen Taggart
2002 James Ray
2001 Susan Buckham
2000 Barbara Carter
1999 Kirk George
1998 Barbara Pritts
© Copyright Toronto High School Alumni Association 2009-2010 - All Rights Reserved. This site was designed by Amy Hissom.
Disclaimer: This is the offical website of the Toronto High School Alumni Association.  We are in no way affilated with alumniclass.com. We do not contribute any information to alumniclass.com for use in their publications and we do not receive any money from alumniclass.com from dues paying members.  Only sale items sold on the offical THSAA website are approved as genuine alumni apparel or souvenirs.